The International Island Classic celebrates 26 years of historic racing!

In its 26th consecutive year the event features the fiercely contested International Challenge where teams will battle a points score challenge for team success and the perpetual Ken Wootton trophy, awarded to the highest individual point scorer from the International Challenge races.

Champions from past and present converge on the famous Phillip Island Grand Circuit from all over the world for the Island Classic so you never know who you might bump into.


Island Classic Location


check ins at Phillip Island
Instagram followers